27th Annual Convocation held on 16/02/2014 at Abanindra Savagriha

Sitting on the ear marked chair for the Guests are (from L to R)
  1. Brahmachari Mural Bhai
  2. Swami Paramatmananda
  3. Mr. Manoj Kumar Lahiri
  4. Mr. B. K. Chakraborty
  5. Mr. Debabrata Kar
  6. Mr. V.S. Pillai
All were felicitated with Hony. Flower bouquet, "Uttariya" and Memento for the glorious presence in order to celebrate 35th Birth Anniversary of I.I.A.

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft