Swami Paramatmananda, Gen. Secretary, Ramkrishna Bedanta Math, delivering lecture at the 27th Annual Convocation.

Sitting (L to R) Brahmachari Mural Bhai, Gen. Secretary Dakhineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapith, Sri Malay Bandopadhyay, Hony. President, I.I.A. and Sri Narayan Pada Chattapadhyay, Hony Principal, I.I.A.

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft