Brahmachari Mural Bhai, Gen. Secretary Dakhineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapith, delivering the inaugural address

On dias seated (L to R) Swami Paramatmananda, Gen. Secretary, Ramkrishna Bedanta Math, Sri Malay Bandopadhyay, Hony. President, I.I.A.

Standing (L to R) Sri Saurav Kamal Dutta, Hony Gen Secretary of I.I.A. and Sri Biswanath Chatterjee, office assistant.


This site best viewed in Internet Explorer at a resolution of 1024*768 pixels This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft