28th Annual Convocation and 19th Annual Astrological Conference held on 22nd August 2018 at the Institution of Engineers (India)

Swami Paramatmananda, General Secretary & Editor, Viswabani, Ramkrishna Vedanta Math, Chief Guest, inaugurated the 19th Annual Astrological Conference by lighting the Ceremonial Lamp standing on his right. Tanmay Kumar Chattacharya, WBES HOD Sahitya, The Sanskrit College and University (erstwhile Govt. Sanskrit College) Special Guest uttering the auspicious hymns 'Shantipath'. Smt. Rupa Sen, Hony. professor. who will deliver lecture on P. B. Roy Chowdhury Memorial Lecture. Standing closely. Sri. Biswanath Chatterjee, office assistant next to Sri Malay Bandopadhyay, Hony president, I.I.A. Sri Narayanpada Chattopadhyay, Hony Principal Education Advisor and next Sri Saurav Kamal Dutta, Hony General Secretary, I.I.A and Convenor of the Conference 2018.

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft