12th Annual Conference in the year 1991, inaugurated by Smt. Sudipta Mukherjee, by lighting the holy lamp. Standing on her right Sri Debebrata Chatterjee, Hony. Gen. Secretary of I.I.A. and on her left Sri Asit Kr. Chowdhury, Hony. Addl. Gen. Secretary of I.I.A. and Shri Arun Kr. Goswami, Principal of I.I.A.
Sitting on the dias (from L to R) Hon'ble Justice Samir Kumar Chatterjee, High Court, Calcutta, graced the occasion as Guest-in-Chief & Shri Parasmani Shah, Maharashtra, Hony. President of I.I.A

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft