Prof. Arun Kr. Goswamy, of the I.I.A. celebrating 'Mangalacharan' at the Second Annual Convocation in the year 1985.
Sitting on the dias (from L to R) Shri Prabir Kr. Mazumder, Editor of Naba Kallol, Guest-in-Chief, Dr. Parasmani Shah, president of I.I.A. and Prof. Gopal Krishna Guchhait, Principal of I.I.A.

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft