21st Annual Convocation on 27.08.2005.

Shri Biplab Roy Chowdhury, founder Treasurer of the first Managing Committee, constituent on 29.10.1978. of I.I.A. is delivering the Certificate of "Honourary Patron" to Dr. Taraknath Adhikary, Prof, and Head of the department of Sanskrit, Rabindra Bharati University.
Standing by the side Dr. Pratap Chandra Chandra, Hon'ble Ex-Minister of the Govt. of India.

© Indian Institute of Astrology (2018) This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft