5th Annual Convocation in 1988

Sitting on the dias (from L to R) Hon'ble Justice Mohitosh Mazumder graced the occasion as Guest-in-Chief & Mrs. B.A.K. Kamambika Devi, president of I.I.A and chairperson of the function.

This site best viewed in Internet Explorer at a resolution of 1024*768 pixels This website designed, developed and maintained by ProSoft